As you can see !@#$%^&*()_+|

This is my first post and I got to get a little experience in not commenting on my own post! { laugh if you want to , it may help relieve a little stress } I promise to do a little better next time ?     RON.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    gordoncloud said,

    Congratulations and welcome to the world of blogging. I look forward to reading what you have to say.

    God bless

  2. 2

    Welcome to the blog world, Ron!! Glad to have you around 🙂

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Bro Gordon and Steve for visiting ! Bro Gordon I enjoyed the sermon this morning ! You brought the message so everyone could understand! Blessings to both of you! RON.

  4. 4

    jel said,

    hi , there
    you will do great at this blogging thing,:)
    just got the power back on , if it is on in the moring, I will be back!

  5. 5

    rrbj said,

    Good to hear from you again Janice , been worrying about how you was doing and hoping you was staying warm? Blessings . RON.

  6. 6

    nephos said,

    I’ll add my welcome to all above! Hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

  7. 7

    jel said,

    well the power is still on , and we have wood heat, but there is something to say about indoor bathrooms 🙂 esp when the cold air hit you!

    have a great day!

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Janice its good to hear everything is headed back to normal ! Thanks Cameron I think I might enjoy it more than I already do > Blessings RON.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

