Hello world! « Effects Of Gods Love In A Journey In Your LIFE & Reminiscent Stories Of The Past?

me-40001.JPGHello world! « Effects Of Gods Love In A Journey In Your LIFE & Reminiscent Stories Of The Past?

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    rrbj said,

    I decided to post this humble picture to start my first time blogging on my new blog ? I did this to make us think about an old saying that you can’t judge a book by its cover? Jesus said love thy neighbor as thy self and follow my comandments. I say that to say this, as looking at that pic’t your first thought was probable Lord help him! As you look at the pic’t can you see what God has put inside the heart? That is why we should’nt judge people and to the best of our ability to share the plan of Salvation with everyone we possible can ? God has blessed me tremendiously and I feel as I do not deserve all of the blessings HE has thrown my way? I received an email a few days ago and the first part showed about 5 people holding hands and the phrase wrote below said ” these are little hugs from GOD “. That is very true when you make good Christian friends and should share Gods love to everyone you get oppurtunity to do so ? You should value your friends! If you get lucky and have had the priveledge of being able to read this consider me as a friend and may we meet eventually one day ? LOL and Blessings to all ! RON.

  2. 2

    jacr02 said,

    there is alot of truth in that , what u r saying.judgeing is not for us to do . it is for god to do , take care an may god bless u
    ur son (Brett)

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    Thanks much Brett I figured business my be picking up since I hadn’t heard from you ? Be carefull lol Daddy.

  4. 4

    kc said,

    Amen Ron! We can’t even judge our heart without His grace. How could we even think to judge the heart of another?

    Great blog! I’m really thankful to see your voice added here and I pray God will bless your effort. Please let me know if I can help anyway. Thanks for the link and I will return the favor at my next edit. Please let me know if I can help anyway.

  5. 5

    rrbj said,

    Thanks KC. , I am exploring the capabilities of the cyber space and need all the help I can get . Just an old country boy that wasn’t raised in all of the high tech monsters of today? I’m learning more about how to leave comments because some of the blogs just won’t let me comment. Blessings RON

  6. 6

    Terry said,

    Ha!
    You weren’t even Grandpaw yet.
    You were just a young whipper snapper, Daddy Ron!
    This is a good post!
    Too bad about the picture, eh?…Ha!
    Well that’sOK because Bernie certaintly DOES love his Santa Clause.
    Poor fellow, we have to go to the Laundromat after he comes home from work because he has a whole lot of laundry to do. I will just go along for the ride carrying my broom with me in case he decides to go on strike!
    Well I will be seeing you…love Terry


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

