SUPERBOWL COMPARISON.

In all of the superbowls I don’t remember two accomplished quarterbacks that was in the SEC. They are young and probable remember the pressures as quarterbacks in college ! That was a great victory for Rex Grossman and Peyton  Manning for their respected teams! My prediction is the Colts and Peyton Manning, under the thoughts and suggestions of another great Quarterback { His Dad } and the rest of the staff? But I do believe that Peyton will have to play smart? My question to you is would you like to leave a prediction of the game  please feel free to do so ? It will be appreciated greatly ! Have a good week !   Ron.ritualtop.jpg

17 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    gordoncloud said,

    The SEC is a tough conference that produces great players.

    I agree with you. Colts will win.

  2. 2

    byevad said,

    I think the Colts will win, too. If “good Rex” shows up to play, it could be a close game!

  3. 3

    Colts by 7 is my prediction 🙂

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Bro. Gordon, Steve, and Byevad Thanks for the input seems like we are all on same page ! Have a blessed day ? Ron.

  5. 5

    nephos said,

    You all almost make me want to pick the Bears to be different, but I’m going with the Colts as well. Since Steve has picked 7, I’ll say they win it by 10.

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Cameron thanks for dropping by . Peyton is going to have to play smart , but they have an excellent opportunity ?

  7. 7

    kc said,

    Ron, I know it’s almost a sin down here not to follow the games but at least now if someone ask my pick I can say, “well all the right people say the colts will win”. 😉

    Many blessings!

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Thanks KC for your input. have a good day!

  9. 10

    rrbj said,

    Morning back to you!

  10. 11

    cole said,

    i think the bears will win because of brian urlacher i dont know if i spelled it write

  11. 12

    rrbj said,

    Thanks little buddy for youre input , but I think you gona get disappointed ? LOL. Paparon .

  12. 13

    donna said,

    i have to work during the beginning of the game, but might catch the end…

    I am with the colts….

  13. 14

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for stopping by Donna , I’M going to add you to my blogroll if you don’t mind ! Tight game so far ! blessings . Ron.

  14. 15

    Cameron was closest to the spread. Good job, Cameron!

  15. 16

    nephos said,

    Thanks, Steve. Though I do feel like the Price is Right contestants that bid $1 higher than the highest bidder. 🙂

  16. 17

    rrbj said,

    Steve & Cameron thanks for the participation, it was good game but I thought it would be closer than it was ! Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

