Redneck Technology ?

cid_002201c73a8a33abe6706101a8c0annette.jpg

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jel said,

    that is soooooooooo funny 🙂

  2. 2

    gordoncloud said,

    Never underestimate a redneck with determination.

  3. 3

    Beverly said,

    Oh, I love that picture. So clever. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a word. Thank you for praying for Ella. Her mom e-mailed me that she now has a cold on top of everything else. Thanks, too, for putting me on your blogroll. You’re in Gordon’s church, right?

    I have a cousin in Madison, Florida. One of these days I’m going to come up and visit your church.

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Janice, Bro Gordon and Beverly for stopping by ? Beverly we would be glad for you to come and visit with us ? Bro. Gordon would enjoy it cause it makes me be on my good behavoir when we have special visitors ! Blessings. Ron.

  5. 5

    kc said,

    Okay, I guess I’m a redneck but I need to know. When did you take that pic of my sink Ron? 😉

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    My apology KC for taking pic of your sink and showing it on the blogsphere ? Have a good weekend ! Ron.

  7. 7

    Corry said,

    Oh, you think our sink is rednecky? Check out our ehh…yacht. grin.

    Have a blessed day! 🙂

    God’s Grace.

  8. 8

    Corry said,

    Oops, hopefully this link works. Sorry. Blonde moment!

    God’s Grace.

  9. 10

    rbj said,

    Thanks for the comments and picture of your yacht ? Just right size for ya’ll ! Blessings . RON. PS I thought about borrowing it but it ain’t got no elevator to reach second floor? HAHA!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

