Gods Love !

I have mentioned in a couple of comments this week talking about our revival! It has been a blessed week and a inspiring week of messages that were heard ?It is always a blessing to hear a good old southern Baptist preacher that preaches the truth of the Bible ? Bro. Ken Cloud ,[Cameron’s and Gordon’s Dad] stepped on my toes and that wasn’t enough , then He started to stepping on my foots ! Kinda reminded me of the old Time Gospel Preachers ? In fact some of our members tried to shorten the length of preaching time by feeding him to much supper but he didn’t let that interfere , so we would get him a glass of water and one of our members got him a glass half the size, but that didn’t work either! Sounds like I’m complaning don’t it ! I’m NOT ! I am just saying that we had a week of good preaching and one that a lot of hearts that got renewed in Gods Spirit? I thank God for His Blessings this week! If you have time click on this url  http://llerrah.com/unfoldingthe rose.htm  and enjoy?  Then click on this url and go grocery shopping  http://llerrah.com/heavensgrocerystore.htm  and enjoy?    Blessings to all!    Ron.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    rrbj said,

    I’m sorry for the inconvenience because the first URL messed up. Click here – http://llerrah.com/unfoldingtherose.htm I hope you can view it ? Thanks Ron.

  2. 2

    kc said,

    I’m thankful (and a bit envious, honestly) for the good report on the revival services. I can only imagine what a blessing it was for you all! 😉

    Thanks for the inspirational links too!

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    KC Thanks for them kind words I just wanted to share those links , and most of the time I get a blessing out of them myself ? Blessings to you and yours and don’t forget the little one that is our most valuable asset ? Have a good Sunday ! Ron.

  4. 4

    amycloud said,

    Revival services certainly challenged and unlifted me, too.

  5. 5

    nephos said,

    Sounds like old times! You’re right. He doesn’t just get the toes! 🙂

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for dropping by Amy and Cameron, I received a blessing and amazed at his preaching? Blessings . Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

