Happy Easter !

I would like to wish everyone a Happy Easter Sunday ! I  was going to take a picture of the Pinetree Crosses that are visible all over the place in my yard and every where else but my camera is not corporating with me , but those that would like to visit this url can ! http://wandascountryhome.com/pinetrees/    I hope that you will click on this url and read why I Follow Jesus it is wrote better than I could ever have ? http://wandascountryhome.com/follow/   and then as you visit the malls and  to church share Gods love with everyone by visiting and following instructions in this url  http://llerrah.com/ahug.htm.  I pray everyone has a safe and happy Lords Day !     Blessings to all.   Ron.

16 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    janice said,

    Happy Easter !
    Ron~ and hvea very blessed one too! 🙂

  2. 2

    dana said,

    Happy Easter to you too! have a wonderful weekend

  3. 3

    donna said,

    Blessings my friend…and thank you for sharing His love with others…

  4. 4

    Corry said,

    A Happy and very blessed Easter to you and yours!
    May the joy over God’s great love and sacrifice be with you today and every day. 🙂

    God’s Grace.

  5. 5

    Terry said,

    Dear Ron… I will be back later!
    in the meantime…Enjoy Easter Sunday!!…from Terry Southern Ontario where it is STILL snowing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for dropping by Janice and Dana and Donna and Corry and Terry and thank all of you for the Easter Blessings I appreciate every one ? Terry we had snow flurys as for south as Atlanta Ga. and temps down here last night 31/64 today ? But the forecast later this week is supposed to go back up to a 60/85 temp ! Blessings to all ! Ron.

  7. 7

    Terry said,

    Hi Ron…I am so sorry that I did not get back to you like I said I would.
    Here I thought I would have tons of more tiime to wrtie to my blogging buddies and it has been a couple of days that I came back.
    Last night I was watching Roger Bennett’s funeral on computer. Finally I was able to click on. I guess maybe there were thousands of Roger’s dear family and friends going on line to watch, that the internet was so full, it could barely handle it.

    Thanks for visiting me today.
    Are you going to post any of the pictures that you got from your family reunion? It would be nice to see them and it would prove to us that you were behaving yourself and not getting lost in the woods again!!
    ..
    Well Amazing Grace man…don’t blame ME for the snow fiurries. I didn’t send you any, although we DO have an abundant supply here STILL!!
    Maybe I will just have to send them to Mrs. Mac if she doesn”t cough up those pictures of her new grandson, Jacob soon!

    Did you and your dog get the rain I sent?

    Take care now. I think I better go and see that sweet Sabine. I haven’t been there n a few days..
    Hey by the way Ron, she is a Canadian so don’t go all thinking that the Canadian ladies are all mean like that Canadian Blogger is, eh?…..from Terrry

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for the visit Terry and I might post some of the reunion pictures ,but I got to sort them out because they sent 7 0f the kodak slideshows ? We didn’t get any rain yet , but we still have a chance the rest of week ! I don’t feel that way about Sabine , its just a certain lady and I wont say her name but she blogs on The Canadian Blogger Site ! Blessings . Ron.

  9. 9

    amycloud said,

    Ron, good post. We all had a wonderful weekend, and I hope you did as well. God bless you.

  10. 10

    dana said,

    Hey, just dropped by, waiting for a new post!!

  11. 11

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for dropping by Amy and Dana,I enjoyed Easter Sunday . Dana I’m getting my thoughts together kinda got 2or3 Ideas. Blessings. Ron.

  12. 12

    Terry said,

    Hey Amazing grace man…Grammpa told me that you are a nice fellow and that you never d=get mad, adn I am taking his word for it!!
    He does tell me though that you despise mean Canadian women!!
    But htat is just too bad becaus the Canadiad Blogger says that sh ewill contiue to be nasty as much as she peased because seeing as she is beign accuesed of it, she may as well live uop to the reputation, eh??

  13. 13

    Terry said,

    Hey Amazing Grace man…Grammpa told me that you are a nice fellow and that you never get mad, and I am taking his word for it!!
    He does tell me though that you despise mean Canadian women!!
    But that is just too bad because the Canadian Blogger says that she will continue to be nasty as much as she pleases because seeing as she is being accused of it, she may as well live up to the reputation, eh??

    Have a good weekend!!…From Terry

  14. 14

    rrbj said,

    Now Terry I still love you and Bernie and you don’t know my heart ! I wish you hadn’t used that word ” despise ” I took that word out of my vocabulary years ago ? Now your reputation is the most cherised possesion a person can have ? Sounds like you may have forgiven me but you haven’t forgot , and so Gods Grace can continue you must forget ? Blessings and have a blessed weekend ! Ron. PS — Don’t you remember love heals all wounds ?

  15. 15

    Terry said,

    Good morning Ron…It is a bright sunny day today and I don’t think I mind at all that i have lost my job. Usually at this time I would be working a ten hour shift but now I am home trying to do a little housework. I just thought I would sotp and say Hi to you and hope that you are dong alright….with no pain!
    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such nice comments. I am very pleased with my mom and now all I have to do is convince her to get a computer..
    How did Grandpaw convince YOU to get one, Ron???
    Take care for now… Catch ya’ later!…….from Terry

    PS.. You are certainly right…”despise” is not a nice word and neither is “hate” , eh?

  16. 16

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for visiting Terry tell bernie hello for me ? Grandpaw didn’t talk me into getting a computer ? All my children was scattered all over the world and it was cheaper using a computer to communicate ! When my daughter in the army was stationed in Germany and my youngest daughter lived in Alaska and my son in cairo and me in Thomasville every saturday night we would turn on webcams and microphones and look at each other and sit back and talk to each other for a couple of hours ? It was almost like having them at home with you ? Ya’ll Have a Blessed Sunday ? Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

