Andrew !

This is a picture of Rhonda’s son , my oldest grandson Andrew who is 22years young ! can you see any resemblence ? The other picture is Rhonda’s daughter , my oldest grand daughter who is married to a marine stationed at camp Pendleton ?She is 20 years young ?385324591207_0_bg.jpg

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Terry said,

    Oh wow “amazing grace grampa.”..If that guy dyed his beard white,
    he would look just like grandpaw!

    You are really good at taking nice pictures!

    Now I do like nature pictures but I really DO love people pictures!

    Is Andrew ornery like Grandpaw is?
    Does he think that Canadian women are mean and is his girl friend gonna’ pop the question so he can live happily ever after?

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Morning again Terry , Yep he is ornery just like his Grandpaw ? But He is 23 years old , I was dwelling in the same senoir moment when I posted Whitney’s Photo. I said he was 22years old ! I don’t think he needs to study getting married no time soon ? Blessings . Ron. old

  3. 3

    gordoncloud said,

    Bro. Ron, that fellow looks just like you. If he winds up with your wisdom and sense of humor this world may never be the same! 🙂

  4. 4

    Terry said,

    Would we really have two of Ron, Gordoncloud!!
    You are surely right…the world would NOT be the same EVER again!!
    Never !!!!

    ” By the way, “Hi amazing grace man”…..from Terry

    Did you get my reply from the letter you wrote Bernie and me Ron?
    Let me know, OK?

  5. 5

    rrbj said,

    Bro. Gordon I been trying to train him ever since he has been born ! Terry there is already two Ron’s But Andrew could possible make it three ? Yep I received your reply and I figured Bernie would get a good laugh ! Blessings to ya’ll ! Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

