Tweety’s Philosophy ?

cid_001e01c7db9e1b989a5001fea8c0your2438974142.jpgcid_002401c7db9e1b989a5001fea8c0your2438974142.jpgcid_002201c7db9e1b989a5001fea8c0your2438974142.jpgcid_002001c7db9e1b989a5001fea8c0your2438974142.jpgcid_002601c7db9e1b989a5001fea8c0your2438974142.jpg 

We might all do better if We follow Tweety’s advice ? Wishing all a very blessed Lord’s Day ! 

      Ron.

  

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Corry said,

    Hey Grandpaw! Thanks for sharing this wisdom! We hope you are doing allright?

    Have a great and very blessed Sunday as well.

    God’s Grace.

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hi Corry,

    I was wondering if you and KC had run away from home ?

    I happened to run across these picts. and tryed a little experiment of posting pictures because its better than getting run over by lightered knots trying to find a shade out in the yard ?

    Blessings .
    Ron.

  3. 3

    nephos said,

    That’s great, Ron! Who would have thought there was so much wisdom in that little head? 😉

    The prayer in the last picture could apply to a lot of us.

  4. 4

    Terry said,

    Hello Amazing grace man.
    I am sorry that I have not checked your blog recently.
    Did you get the emails I sent?
    We will not really be back to normal here for a while.
    Gracey and this mean old Canadian lady have had our hands filled with looking aftrer Mom and Dad Golden the last two weeks.
    Hopefully they will be alright by the end of the week..
    Till then God’s blessings and don’t give up on me.
    Jel hasn’t yet and I haven’t said hi to Corry lately either….From Terry

  5. 5

    Dana said,

    lol!!! love the post, thanks for sharing it, everything is good with me, just been really busy lately, but I am trying again to be more faithful with my blogging. Thanks for everything especially the encouragement, you are a blessing to me and many others!!

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Cameron its good to see you back to blogging ! Yes and Tweety has been around a long time ? I remember him from years back ?

    Hi Terry,
    I would never give up on you , maybe a little dissapointed , but most of all I understand ? You didn’t answer all my questions in the email I sent you the other day ?

    Hi Dana,
    Glad you can have a breather for a little bit ! Glad that you can keep God #1 in your life and share it with #2 most important { family } and enjoy your work so much ? Your are an encouragement to many !

    Blessings to ya’ll and wishing ya’ll a good week .

    Ron.

  7. 7

    Kat said,

    Hi!
    I rambled over from Tony Sisk’s page and really enjoyed Tweety. What a lot of wisdom in that fuzzy little head!
    Kat

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hi Kat,

    Thanks for dropping by . Feel free to do so any time . Tweety has been around a long time and I suspect he has had plenty experience !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  9. 10

    gordoncloud said,

    Good stuff, Bro. Ron.

  10. 11

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for the visit Milly , hope ya’ll doing ok . Tweety has had plenty of experience ?

    Blessings.

    Thanks Bro Gordon , See you Sat . evening or Sunday Morning !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  11. 12

    Beverly said,

    Well, I thought I had left a comment here, but I don’t see it. Tweety has some good things to offer, doesn’t he. I’ve been enjoying your e-mails. Stay cool.

  12. 13

    rrbj said,

    Hi Beverly,
    Thanks for dropping by . I think that Tweety – Tom – and Jerry is the first cartoon I watched as a young boy ? The only television I got to watch was on Saturday because my Mom and Dad and my two sisters went to my Aunt and Uncles house ! They were the only the first ones in the family that could afford a television ! That was a usually where we all gathered ? That was in the late fifty’s ?

    Blessings and wishing you a good Lord’s Day .
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

