Forgiveness ?

cid_000501c7e03d43fe3ab06401a8c0df2fhr21.gif                                                              A pretty good example of why the divorce rate  is high? The lady seems to be singing the blues pretty good uh ? Anyway there is not much communication between them other than they seem to be trying to make a believer out of each other ?

    Where is the respect and love between them and the children gona come from other than the promises of God ?

     This is a major cause why families break up and little childrens lives are marred for the rest of their lives ? This is where the children lose their respect and get into trouble and don’t know where to turn to in  their lives ?

    I urge anyone who views this post and don’t have the love of God in their heart to please , always consider your children first ! If it must come to separation or divorce don’t get your children caught between ya’lls problems ? They will always need your love and support from both of you ?

Below I am helping to promote a new kind of medicine that has been around since the beginning of time, but has been kicked under the table ?

cid_00ca01c7ddc6809351f002fea8c0home78zhq8wg2d.jpg

    The scripture 1st. John chapter 1 verse 9 says,

    “  If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness . “

     It might take a few good doses of the new medicine and attending the church services in your community to get all the Grace that God will fill your heart and soul with?

     As I said  ” God is taking orders on a 24/7 basis , and is recieving new sinners every day ?  Get your order in before supplies run out ?

   B l e s s i n g s – t o a l l .

    R o n .

18 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jel said,

    Awesome!

    how did ya get our picture? :0

  2. 2

    Corry said,

    Great post!
    The pic is hilarious, but unfortunately in many cases too true. May we all be a good example and reflection of God’s love!

    Have a very blessed day, Grandpaw.

    God’s Grace.

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice
    Thanks for dropping by . I dropped by to visit ya’ll one day and heard a big ruckus in the house and managed to sneak a photo shot without ya’ll even knowing I was there? One of your dogs had hid in a tree and was afraid to even bark !
    Blessings, LOL!
    Ron.

    Hi Corry,
    Thanks for dropping by, and I will tell you that this was a picture of some Alabama rednecks , that was in a teaching seminar to promote the need for a few doses of the new medicine ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

    I’m hoping things are looking up and you and KC can get back to posting ? Missing ya’ll !

  4. 4

    gordoncloud said,

    This is a good word, Bro. Ron.

  5. 5

    Milly said,

    good way to get a point to us. :-}

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Bro. Gordon
    This is a message that millions are dealing with on a daily basis and in my opinion they should grow up and accept their responsibilities ? To me our children are the most valuable asset a family has .

    Blessings and see you Sunday !
    Ron.

    Hi Milly

    Thanks for the visit . I always have thought that is a good way to express ourselves ?

    Blessings and wishing you a good Lords day .
    Ron.

  7. 7

    cole12 said,

    I like that!

  8. 8

    Beverly said,

    A good post, indeed, Ron. it’s too bad that the picture on top is the way that it is sometimes, or too often, I should say.

    Thanks, as always for stopping by. i appreciate your comments.

  9. 9

    rrbj said,

    Cole I thought you might like it. Glad you found time to stop by cause I know you don’t have much time .

    Love you little Buddy .
    Paparon .

    Hi Beverly ,

    Thanks for the visit . I know that there is a lot of that going on and that is why I decided to post on it .
    I’m tickled about little Ella doing so good . I’m praying she will be blessed another year ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  10. 10

    Beverly said,

    Hey, sorry about the loss. It looked like FSU was really going to get skunked, didn’t it. They almost came back.

  11. 11

    rrbj said,

    Morning Beverly,
    Thanks for the sympathy , They made their bed , now they got to sleep in it ? I’ve never understood if Fsu can play the way they do in second half and not in the 1st half ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  12. 12

    amycloud said,

    Awesome, Bro. Ron. Great post. I finally have one of my own also. Thanks for all your encouragement over the last few weeks. I have needed it so much. I love the new product. If only we all would take several doses. Blessings to you.

  13. 13

    dana said,

    Hey that is great, it made me smile and is so true.

  14. 14

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for dropping by Amy and its good to see you posting again . See you at church Sunday .

    Blessings.
    Ron.

    Hi Dana,
    Glad everything is looking up. I been thinking about ya’ll and glad to see you back ?

    Blessings and wishing ya’ll a good weekend ?
    Ron.

  15. 15

    Dana said,

    Hey Ron,

    here i am again, i have been having a difficult time keeping up with my blogging. i had so much company this past month and i am still putting things away, so here i am again, can’t wait til your next post

  16. 16

    rrbj said,

    Hi Dana,

    Glad you dropped by and glad you got a little opening in your busy times . I’ve got 2 or 3 post I wanted to do , but I just can’t seem to get around to it !
    I been trying to do a little each day out in the yard and It is just about time to start over when I get the yard cleaned up ? I got so many different citrus trees and other fruit trees, and pecan trees and every time I get out there amongst them It seems old ” Lucipher ” tries to help ? Last teusday He throwed me off my lawn mower, and luckily it has all them safty switches on it ? If it ain’t one thing its another cause its got to where somedays I just can’t seem to regulate my blood sugar ? Wednesday I was walking out in backyard and steped in a hole and I tryed to invent a new dance , anyway I had to get up off the grass ?
    I’m just rambling and please don’t feel sorry for me , just pray for me that I won’t let my ignorance catch up with me anymore ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  17. 17

    Terry said,

    Dear Ron…This is such a good post!
    It really bothers me when couples that have children would even consider divorce.
    These pills here that you have suggested would cure up the whole situation!!
    I think that Grandpaw must be really proud of you amazing grace man…Love Terry

  18. 18

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    Good to see you blogging again . Yes it bothers me everytime I hear divorced parents discussing how they convinced their kids to say and do things to degrade the other parent ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

