Things I’ve Learned ??

    As all us adolescents have grown up compare this list to see if you have learned anything ? I’ve learned so much I think my computer is filled up !!

   Click on this url and compare your knowledge ?

http://home.att.net/~soloshideaway/697/age.htm

   Be sure to turn up volume ?

    Have A Blessed Day.

    Ron.

   

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    amycloud said,

    Thanks, Ron, for sharing this with us. I was a blessing to me. I hope you have a great weekend!

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hi Amy,

    Thanks for dropping by Amy. I always enjoy your posts too!

    Wishing you a blessed weekend.
    Ron.

  3. 3

    preacherman said,

    Ron,
    Very interesting.
    I want you to know that I really enjoyed your blog and added it to my faves. I am looking forward to reading more of it regularly. I hope you have a great day and God bless.

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Preacherman,

    You are welcome to drop by anytime and I appreciate them kind words ! I love to read good blogs but lately I just can’t seem to get much done anymore ? I can’t get around good anyhow and been trying to get the yard under my pecan trees clean so I can try to keep them picked up before the squirrels get them.

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  5. 5

    donna said,

    Hi Ron….I really loved this one….

    hope all is well with you
    donna

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Donna,

    Thanks for the visit . Sorry to hear you are about to quit blogging ? You did very well on writing and sharing your experiments with life in your poems ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  7. 7

    Beverly said,

    That is a great link…so true. We still have much to learn no matter our age.

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hi Beverly,

    Thanks for visiting, and yes it don’t matter how old we get ,
    if we get out and try to make ourselves useful we can always keep learning ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  9. 9

    Dana said,

    My life is not only upsdie down, it is sideways, crossways and every which way right now!!!

  10. 10

    rrbj said,

    Hi Dana,

    He will not put too much on you my friend . It sometimes seems that way but that is one of the devils strong points always trying to steal Gods people from Him? My prayer for you and your family is that you all will see the light shining your way and be strong ?

    With Blessings and prayers to you.
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

