Another Great Redneck Invention?

From time to time I receive an update on Redneck inventions ? They are being experimented with and want be marketed untill approval? Anyone that would like to be a part of experiment please leave contact information or contact Kc ? Remember if it does not suit your fancy just leave your requirements below? The new Redneck Hot Tub ?

 cid_001d01c818a82215692007a58819wanda.jpg

         THOUGHT FOR THE DAY !

 ”  Good looks catch the eye but a good personality catches the heart. You’re Blessed with both !

 cid_001201c8214ec3b8e820567112accnsinternet.gif

     Don’t be Flattered~~~

     This Message Was Sent To  “ME”

   ”  I just wanted you to read IT “ 

      Blessings.

       Ron.

   

29 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tony Sisk said,

    Rub a dub dub, two men in a tub…Ron, that’s just gross.

    I feel like I need to go take a bath myself!!! Bleccthhh!

  2. 2

    kc said,

    Bro. Tony ya’ll don’t have hot tubs where ya’ll are? 😉

    Grandpaw Ron I thought Corry quit sending you our family pictures! (hahaha) Great find! (By the way that’s a great card too.) 😉

    Thanks for lifting my spirits again today!

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    Bro. Tony,

    You should never under estimate the abilities of a genuine Redneck ? I think they are working on improving the size ? I’m sorry { as selahV posted in her post } for you not understanding the peabrain logics of Rednecks ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hey Bro. KC,

    KC , Bro. Tony lives in the woods and between being a yankee and a southerner , He’s so close to our capital of USA them politicians has not let him come to appreciate good Redneck Technology . He’s a good old southern Baptist preacher and I still appreciate Him !

    Corry ain’t guilty this time my little buddy { Lit”l KC } IS ?
    BTW- I’LL SHARE THE THOUGHT OF THE DAY WITH ALL OF YA’LL !

    BLESSINGS
    Ron

  5. 5

    Corry said,

    Hahaha that is too funny! We may set up several of those on our reunion together with maybe some more redneckie inventions! Grin.

    BTW, that is one cute pic of the monkey!

    Have a great and blessed day and thanks for the laugh!!!

    God’s Grace.

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Corry,

    Thanks for dropping by. I thought I would post something a little mischeivious today ! If you will say a little prayer for my Mom, we admited her last Sat. with a colon blockage and her kidneys have shutdown ? She cain’t have anymore surgeries cause her body cain’t stand it ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  7. 7

    Tony Sisk said,

    I think I understand the logic but you see, up here in VA, we don’t take baths so there is no need for one of those infernal contraptions anyway.

    That is one unique use of an old abandoned bathtub. Wonder what they would do with that old freezer rusting in my in-laws’ backyard???

    Ron, I’ll keep your mom in my prayers as well. God bless ya’, brother!!!

    P.S. Its still gross.

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Bro. Tony,

    Down here in redneck country we all were taught to take a bath on Saturday whether we needed one or not ?

    One suggestion is grow fish bait in the old freezer like I used to do ? Just put a little dirt and a few food scraps and let the worms do the rest ? Grows pond worms so big that they attack and catch the fish for you ?

    Thanks for your prayers for my Mom, She wasn’t doing much better today ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  9. 9

    Corry said,

    Grandpaw, we are so sorry to hear about your Mom. We will definitely remember her in our prayers and I also put a Prayer-request up on our Prayer-Site.
    May God strengthen y’all during this trial and stretch out His healing hands to your Mom!

    May your day be a blessed one!

    God’s Grace.

  10. 10

    rrbj said,

    Thanks Corry,

    I appreciate your prayers and so does the rest of family ! I’ll keep ya’ll posted on my blog !

    May Gods Grace be with all of you !
    Ron.

  11. 11

    donna said,

    Ron I was catching up on my reading and am also praying for your mom…

    blessings
    donna

    P.S. I always enjoy your redneck posts being my husband is from over yonder in Tenn and I am a New York yankee

  12. 12

    rrbj said,

    Good to see you Donna,

    My Mom is just a we bit better late yesterday being her blockage moved a little bit and her kidneys acted just enough to say they did ?

    Glad you went back to posting on your old blog , I’ll have to add it back to my sidebar ! Praying for your new endeavors in your busy schedule !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  13. 13

    Well, the hot tub is something else.

  14. 14

    rrbj said,

    Hi Beverly,

    I know some families that have authiritus real bad in joints and they use a hot tub with hot water to help loosen up and ease pain and to get started in the mornings ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

    BTW- My mom blockage and her kidneys moved a tiny bit yesterday ? She is not out of the woods yet ! I thank everybody for their prayers ? Ron.

  15. 15

    nephos said,

    The only thing scarier than the two guys in the tub is those waiting around (brave enough) to get in the water after them.

    I guess the hot water sterilizes everything!?!

  16. 16

    nephos said,

    BTW . . . I’ll continue to pray for your mom.

  17. 17

    rrbj said,

    Thanks for dropping by Cameron ,
    I’ll bet they have a solution even though it might not sound legitimate ?

    Thanks again for your prayers for my Mom ! Her kidneys acted just a little bit yesterday but was not noticable today ! Her colon blockage was releasing fairly good today ?

    Blessings and wishing ya’ll a blest Lord’s Day .
    Ron.

  18. 18

    audrey` said,

    Hi Grandpaw

    There is a surprise for you in my blog =)

    (((HUGS)))

  19. 19

    rrbj said,

    Hi Mrs Audrey,

    Thanks for thinking about me , but My mom used to tell me I was only fabulous when I was asleep ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  20. 20

    audrey` said,

    Praying for your Mom…

    Please take care, Grandpaw.

  21. 21

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Thanks for dropping by and picking up your Thanksgiving Wishes!

    WISHING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY A BLESSED THANKSGIVING ! ++++many more !

    Ron.

  22. 22

    Dana said,

    Ron, that is just crazy!!! lol! I am finally finally back to normal, Chuck is back to work and all is good. Thanks so much for the encouragement and prayers

  23. 23

    rrbj said,

    Hi Dana,

    Good to hear from you . I’m glad to hear the good news . May your Thanksgiving be blest and the rest of the Holiday season be joyful!

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  24. 24

    mitchell stein said,

    Ron your picture broought me to this sight and I enjoyed the tub photo after laughing i read a few post as I am a complete stranger I also will pray for your mother

  25. 25

    i like to dip on a hot tub every morning and before going to sleep, it is really nice,~,

  26. 26

    Water Filter said,

    hot tubs with ceramic heaters are the best and they are safer to use too because the heating element is fully enclosed ,”‘

  27. 27

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site in internet explorer, may test this… IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component of folks will pass over your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  28. 29

    JACKSON said,

    Seriously looks like twitter prioritize api access for their own app on mobile.thoughts? #android #fb


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

