Christmas News About Santa Claus ?

pict0002.jpg

This Santa Claus sends Holiday Greetings and Merry Christmas Wishes to Everyone  !

 partnerchristmastop.jpg

  Due to all the Hassles about Christmas words being changed to suit everybody’s fancy well guess what ? Due to the over population in the Southern States Santa has hired another Santa Claus to help Him deliver all the gifts on Christmas Eve !

    The above photo is one of the new Santa Claus that will be serving the Southern States ? 

    For all the details please turn up volume and visit this URL !

 http://llerrah.com/bubbaclaus.htm

  Also in remembrance of our Troops And Their Family’s in this Christmas Season Pray for Them ? Then take time to visit this URL and turn up volume and listen to music ?

   http://llerrah.com/christmasletter.htm

 AND THEN Enjoy this game with your children !

   http://llerrah.com/christmasgame.htm

 Most of all remember the Reason For This Season ?  Jesus said to obey my commandments of which the Greatest of These Commandments Is To Love Me with All Your Heart and Love Thy Neighbor As Your Self !

   Blessings to all.

   Ron. 

30 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lil' Casey said,

    Woowwwww Grandpaw, Santa Claus visited your blog and left a picture!! That is so cool!

    Maybe he will visit me and bring me a little something, I have been good… grin. Oma says not to expect anything, but hope for everything.
    Good one, since I still don’t have a stocking hanging…OMA and OPA!!!
    She says I better get going, since I am getting too froggy, hehe.

    Have a very Merry Christmas and I am grateful for the reason of the season. A blessed weekend to you, Grandpaw!:-D

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hey Lit’l Buddy,

    Good to hear from you, and yeah I just had to put a picture of a real Santa Claus in this post so I could send wishes to everyone ! You got to be patient with Opa and Oma cause they still got time to think of all them little things that make you happy ? You do know that all them cute little things make Oma forget about them authoritus pains she has everyday so just keep her and Opa smiling ?

    BTW- What do you think about that new Santa [ Bubbaclaus ] ?

    Blessings and wishing you a good weekend .
    Grandpaw.

  3. 3

    Tony Sisk said,

    Great post, Brother Ron. I sure hope Bubba Claus brings me sumthin’ gud!

    I can always count on you for a laugh, brother. And I like the first pic the best; that one of the “real” Santa Claus!!! God bless you and if I don’t hear from you beforehand, I hope you and yours have a Merry Christmas!

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hello Bro. Tony,

    Glad you visited and got a good laugh . I write a lot of my posts because Cole [ my grandson ,he’s 12] and His buddies always read them ? They don’t comment but they never fail to tell me about reading them ?

    Bubba-Claus should fit right in amongst all of the rednecks in south, especially Alabama ? Did you play the game with your children ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  5. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    Thanks for dropping by , hope you staying warm . We supposed to have a couple of nights of mid 20’s temperatures ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  6. 7

    audrey` said,

    Hi Grandpaw

    Wishing you and your loved ones a Very Blessed Christmas =)

  7. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas as well . Hope ya’ll stay warm as well and free of illnesses ! We have not had any real serious cold weather yet ? Me doing ok !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  8. 9

    kc said,

    Merry Christmas Bro. Ron!

    Thanks so much for the wonderful fellowship on here and for the love and kindness you’ve shown to me and my family. I pray God will bless you in so many wonderful ways in the coming year!

    Love,

    Kc

  9. 10

    rrbj said,

    Hello KC,

    Thanks for all them good words Bro. . I just thank My Jesus for teaching me part of His most important commandment , How to be compasonate and loving His Friends that share the same compassion and doing our best to help share His Love with as many people as we can !

    I love to read the posts that my christain friends share every day in the blogging world even though some days I just read them and don’t comment ! Its those days that I recieve a blessing and reminds me how lucky I am to be so Blessed and spurs me on to share with others that are less fortunate than Me !

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  10. 11

    Terry said,

    Dear amazing grace man….This is so funny!
    Ever since Bernie has seen the picture of you, he has referred to you as Santa Clause and here I had begun years ago to wonder if he actually existed and here I find out that Princess’s dad is really the guy!!
    Oh well! There you go, eh?
    Does Grandpaw wonder where you disappear to every Christmas Eve?
    I think not and does Princess and Biscuit know?
    And is that the reason that the mean old Canadian lady never gets anything but coal in her stocking while Bernie and the spoiled Shopper get all kinds of loot!?!
    NOT fair!!

    I want to wish you a very Merrry Christmas and you have my permissiion to fill Princess’s stocking with lots of golden granny apples, carriot sticks and pecans!!…..Terry

  11. 12

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    Thanks for dropping by, I have discovered that princess eats most everything. I’ll have to add vidalia onions to the list cause I was cutting up one the other day and dropped some pieces on the floor and she ate them ! She is getting to be a prissy little lady.

    Did you visit the url in my post and read about BubbaClaus ? Me and Him are cousins ? I’ll have to check my list twice to see if I delivered you something nice but I do pay attention about letters that husbands write to Santa ! Gracie might have told me to put coal in your stocking ? If you promise to be good all next year I’ll swipe some of Gracies nice presents and leave them for you ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  12. 13

    Terry said,

    I haven’t heard if Gracie has any presents yet.
    She is keeping pretty closed mouth about the whole thing if you ask me.
    That Princess better not have an onion- smelling breath when she comes for a visit, or she will have to spend the night out in the cold shed.
    You tell her that Christmas is over and no more Mrs. Nice Guy.
    She will be in the shed eating coid carrots and bolgna and drinking a bowl of Scope Mouth Wash for her bad breath!….Terry

  13. 14

    rrbj said,

    Morning Terry,

    Princess told me to tell you that being mean to her will only get you coal in your stocking next year ? BTW my daddy put a bell around my neck so when things wasn’t going right I am supposed to ring my bell and that should ring your bell . He said that He already contacted Judge Judy about the threats you are making against me ? Judge Judy said she wasn’t gona be lenient this time ?

    If you ain’t gona be nice to me then I’ll get Mr. Bernie to join sides with me ? Besides all that punishment you dished out to me last time Mr Bernie felt sorry for me ? He told me to be patient cause He kept hoping you would start doing better cause He’s been putting up with you mistreating shopper and his friends ?

    Anyhow when my daddy gives you instructions for me I expect you to follow them ?

    Praying for you!
    Princess.

  14. 15

    Terry said,

    OK…I get the picture Princess!!
    Tell your daddy that when I changed my template on my blog, I wiped out a few of my favourite people links.
    Tell him that it is too late in the night but tomorrow I will remedy it.
    I also lost Corry and Gracey but they will be getting back in there too..
    So please tell your great Uncle Santa Clause that if he DOES leave coal in my stocking to leave at least enough so that I can get a good fire going here because it has been so cold and snowy here lately!!!…Love Terry

  15. 16

    rrbj said,

    Morning Terry,

    Princess said : Mrs Terry I enjoyed my visit last year but my Daddy told me to say them things to you ? You know He feeds me and takes care of me so I got to please him too ! It seems like I get caught between a rock and a hard place all the time ?

    Sometimes in the morning he gets up and he’s grumbling and caring on and I just start barking at him and trying to play with him and he gets tickled at me . Me and Adi discussed this last year ? I just want you to know that me and Adi ain’t gona tell you everything ? When he visited your blogroll and seen that his name wasn’t on it He said that he didn’t care if you didn’t like him anymore – but he still was gona eaves drop on you anyway ?

    Sorry about the cold snow and all but you and Mr Bernie could move down south ! Its averageing about 55 degrees down here ?

    Blessings.
    Grandpaw .
    PS- Be careful what you say about my Uncle Santa Claus ?????

  16. 17

    Terry said,

    Hey Princess…You are number one on rhe list now.
    What say?
    Do you think that this will earn me a few nice gifts from you Uncle Santa Clause???…
    Sorry I DID have to add your Daddy with you on the link but not to fear , you are number one!!
    Please don’t tell Adi because if you so her nose will be way out of jpint!Love Terry

  17. 18

    audrey` said,

    Hi Grandpaw =)

    How was your Christmas?
    Take care.

  18. 19

    rrbj said,

    Hey Mrs. Terry,

    I got something to tell you , but I heard my Daddy say that you ain’t no good mathitician He has been celebrating his birthday ever since 5:30 am this morning and every few minutes He makes me sang Happy Birthday to him cause I forgot this was the day ? I bet I won’t forget his birthday again ???

    The other day when he visited your blog and told you in a riddle when His birthday was I was gona swipe his cell phone and call you, but I messed around and he caught me ? He watches me like a hawk does a chicken ?

    Blessings and Happy New Year to you and Mr. Bernie.
    Princess.
    BTW- My uncle BubbaClaus said He’ll wait and see if you be good this year because to many women take advantage of situations like this ?

  19. 20

    Terry said,

    Happy Birthday!!
    Now you let that Princess out of the dog house!!
    She only told me the truth because she loves you!!!!
    And because she found out when she was visiting me and Bernie that I was really bad at arithmetic!!

  20. 21

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Thanks for dropping by, I had a very blessed Christmas and plenty to eat even though I didn’t get all my wants ?

    Blessing and Wishing You and yours a Happy and Blessed New Year .
    Ron.

  21. 22

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    Thanks for the birthday greeting. I’m tickled as a one legged man dancing and having a good time ? Its a blessing to have good blogging friends .

    Blessings and Wishing you and Bernie and Shopper a Happy New Year !
    gRANDPAW.

  22. 23

    Terry said,

    Yes Audrey…He is speaking the truth that he had lots to eat.
    Why he gobbled down 24 cans of canned carrots over here in Southern Ontario when he came to drop off some lumps of coal in our stockings, and he wahsed it down wtih a few gallons of red Rose tea!!

  23. 24

    jel said,

    hope ya have a blessed New Year !

    Grampaw! 😉

  24. 25

    rrbj said,

    Hello Terry,

    Why I’m ashamed of you, I ask, why you put coal in Bernies and Gracies stocking cause I put chocalate covered pecans in their stockings ? I only put coal in your stocking so you could stay warm !

    My Feelings are hurt now ?

    Blessings and Happy New Year !
    Ron.

  25. 26

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    Thanks and I hope ya’ll doing ok and staying warm. Did the ice storm hit ya’ll very hard ? They are predicting low 20’s the last of next week here !

    Blessings , wishing you a blessed Lords day tomorrow and a Blessed New Year too!
    Grandpaw.

  26. 27

    Terry said,

    Oh that is why Gracie was llicking her chops!
    All she does is suck off the chocolate and spits out the pecans!!
    She should at least mail them out to Princess…What a waste!!…Terry

    PS Bernie does the same thing because he doesn’t have teeth!!!!

  27. 28

    rrbj said,

    Hey Terry,

    I already knew Mr Bernie didn’t have any teeth cause I asked him and he said that it was a long story ? He said it was something to do with a mean ole Canadian Lady ?

    Gracie done emailed me and told me that you were jealous and that you just made that up and poor Mr Bernie won’t speak up cause he don’t want to loose an eyeball or one of his ears ?

    Hang on Mr. Bernie and Gracie cause Judge Judy is on the way right after New Years to straighten out everything !

    Praying and Wishing Ya’ll a Better Year in 2008 ?
    Ron.

  28. 29

    Beverly said,

    Oh, my, it has been too long since I stopped by. You make a good Santa. Happy New Year to you, Ron.

  29. 30

    rrbj said,

    Hi Beverly,

    Thanks for the kind words. I hope little Ella got to have some more fun on Christmas Morning ?

    Blessings and Wishing you a Blessed 2008 !
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

