It Could Happen To You ?

 

 

 

 

 

   All my life I’ve been trying to figure out what happened to me , now I know ! Mrs Audrey this should explain the problem with one of our problems ?

    I read a friends blog all the time and She is always talking about eating and Her weight problem ? I am posting this for Her because she always writes about everyday life and expresses Her love for our God ! She is a casual type of lady who loves life ! You can visit her blog by clicking this url !

   http://yinaudrey.blogspot.com/ 

   Blessings.

   Ron.

   BTW– Her Dad has been having some serious problems and could use all the prayers we can offer ! Thanks .

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kc said,

    This is a great post for a wonderful lady! 😉

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hi KC,

    Yes she is a wonderful lady and I enjoy her posts .

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  3. 3

    audrey` said,

    Hi Grandpaw

    Awww =)))
    I’m so touched by this post.
    It’s so nice of you =DDD
    Thank you so much, Grandpaw.

    My Dad’s op was successful.
    Thank you so much for your prayer support.
    Our Lord is very good all the time =)

    Take care, Grandpaw.
    God bless.

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Glad your Dad is on the road to recovery , may the Lord continue to bless ya’ll !
    When I came across the man talking about being plump it reminded me of a couple of posts you had posted ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  5. 5

    Corry said,

    She is a very sweet lady. I call her my Lieve Zus (dutch for sweet sister) because if I had one, I would want her to be like Audrey!

    We hope you are doing well and if you need a working lawnmower, you can always borrow our rednecky-one or Kc can rigg one up for you and I am more then happy to chase the snakes out of the yard, since I am told I am meaner then a snake, hahahaha. I understand the last is a term of endearment. 🙂

    Many blessings to you.

    God’s Grace.

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Corry,

    I’m doing fair but I don’t need a new lawnmower because the one I got is only 2 years old. I just need the new belt put on so maybe I can mow cause the old one is stretched to much and keeps jumping off and I cain’t get down to put it back on ?

    I’ll paint a sign and put it out there to warn the snakes ? Hope the little ones are doing ok !

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  7. 7

    gordoncloud said,

    Hey, Bro. Ron, I hope you are doing well today. Just wanted to drop by and say hello and I’m praying for you.

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hey Bro. Gordon ,

    Glad that you dropped by. I got connected up with Doc. and he instructed me to split my meds up , take one early and then one midday . Its improved my numbers some. Thanks for your prayers and sunday school class’s prayers !

    Blessings.
    Ron.
    BTW– Alan came by and put my lawn mower belt on but now I got a flat tire ? Old Satan has been having a field day with me lately ?

  9. 9

    jel said,

    hey GRandpaW,

    have a safe 4th!

  10. 10

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    Wishing you and Stan a happy fourth and a belated anniversary wish with many blessings . I got a boat to loan you if the water gets to high ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  11. 11

    jel said,

    Thanks Grandpaw,

    but if the water get’s too have 4 us , will have to build another ARK 😕

    we live on a hill 🙂

    have a safe and fun 4th!

  12. 12

    Terry said,

    Dear Amazing Grace man…What I can’t understand is why all that salad and veggies that we should be eating doesn’t taste as good as the fattening stuff!!
    It is beyond me! It is a losing battle!
    I will go and say howdy to your friend Audrey.
    In the meantime….Happy Fourth Of July”, my Georgian friend….Love Bernie and his mean old Canadian wife, Terry

  13. 13

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    I remember several years ago I had a house close to the Ochclocknee river and much land around here got flooded! But our house was sitting on the highest elevation point in Thomas County ! We were only less than a 1/4 th of a mile from river ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  14. 14

    rrbj said,

    Hello Mean Old Canadian Lady,

    i know what you are saying ? Mrs Audrey is always mentioning about her gaining weight so I thought I would ease her feelings . i JUST WANT TO KNOW IF YA’LL APRECIATED THE NICE WEATHER i SENT YA’LL?

    bLESSINGS
    GRANDPAW.

  15. 15

    audrey` said,

    Happy 4th of July, Grandpaw!!! =)))

  16. 16

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Thanks , and wish you and yours the same !

    Blessings
    grandpaw

  17. 17

    Terry said,

    Yes! Thank you for all of the nice weather you have been sending amazing grace man. You are very kind!
    Just keep sending it! We need it badly this Saturday for the Sunday School picnic.
    Had to do some more rearranging on my favourite links but you and the Princess are still number one!.
    ..Love from that nice mean old Canadian lady Terry

  18. 18

    Terry said,

    PS Why no nice picture of you amazing grace man?
    Is Judge Judy looking for you again? What did you do THIS time? Ha!!

  19. 19

    rrbj said,

    Hey Terry,

    I’m trying to send ya’ll some pretty weather for the picnic. Hope ya’ll have a good time in sharing God’s Love with each other !

    Judge Judy is probably looking for me cause I hadn’t talked to her lately ? She’s just trying to catch me doing something wrong and that ain’t gonna happen to an old gray headed man ? I’m to smart for her ?

    Blessings .
    grandpaw.

  20. 20

    David Santos said,

    Wonderful!!!
    Have a nice weekend.

  21. 21

    Beverly said,

    Hi, Ron,
    Thanks for the visit. I’m glad you were able to leave a comment. Glad the post brought back memories to you.

  22. 22

    rrbj said,

    Hi Beverly,

    Thanks for dropping by , I was not paying attention when it said I had to be logged into wordpress to be able to comment ? Yes your post brought back life on the farm which if it was possible to go back I believe I would ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

