Life Is Confusing If You Ain’t On The Right Page !!

   I’m not a complete idiot—Some parts is just missing out of my mind ? Be back in 5 minutes ? Have you ever thought about this  ?

    

    Its kind of bad to think like that with the economy crisis like it is ?  I think ever body involved stopped thinking and forgot to start again ?

    

       Just listening to some of the interviews with Gov. Palin being pressured , do you suppose she might get this attitude ? 

       

    The trouble with life is there’s no background music ? Some times I smile because I don’t know what the heck is going on ? 

    

     Some politicians think that they think my mind  >>>

    

      Some people just say all kinds of things about me and now some of my party along with the other party don’t really know how my mind works and they think they know what is in my mind and my heart ?  They just want me to quietly do as this lady is trying to do ?

      

      I think that they are calling it  P-M-S- because mad cow disease was already taken ??? I think everyone is just upset because I’m a lady and they think I’m imposing on a man’s job ? Ya’ll just hang in there and enjoy the ride with the new adventures of ole Gov. Palin !!

        Blessings and have a good day ?

       Ron.

19 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Terry said,

    Hi amazing grace man…These cartoons are funny.
    That lady sounds like a mean old American lady! I kind of liked her at first but I don’t know what to think of her now..
    The Americans are in so much trouble with their money markets,eh? Bernie’s retirement funds are American because his company is American so he lost 30 thousand dollars but I guess interest goes up and down. The way I see it is the whole world is in trouble and the way I see it especially, like I told Bernie..the whole world is looking for that one man to get them out of trouble and solve all of their problems. but before that happens we will all be with Jesus, no worry for us but how sad for the ones who are not saved and will have to bow down to that man!

    Hey Grandpaw Ron, did you let Princess watch the song that I put on for Adi and Katrin? and for Dawg and Sheeba?
    Take a peek……Love Terry

    How is your thumb and your hip these days GR?

  2. 3

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    Thanks for them kind words ?

    Blessings and have a blessed Lords day .

    grandpaw.

  3. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    Sorry about not answering you and Janice sooner ? Just been reading but not commenting ! Couldn’t get my brain in gear ? I posted them cartoons to mock everyone who is putting Gov. Palin down just to let them know how much they are repeating themselves ? When people continue to put someone down in my book that is pure gossip ? Enough said .

    Our world is in trouble and as you said they are going to be many left behind because they put themselves first ?

    Of course I let Princess listen to that song ! She got up on the coffee table and danced around while it was playing and when it quit she wanted me to play it again ? She wants to know why you couldn’t have been that sweet when she visited you ?

    My fingers are healing up good and my hip is healing up pretty good too ? Been feeling a bit better the last couple of days !

    Blessings to you and Bernie and have a good Lords Day !

    grandpaw ron.

  4. 5

    audrey` said,

    Yeah!
    Your fingers and hip are healing.
    Take care, Grandpaw =)

    Still praying for you…

  5. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Mrs. Audrey,

    Thanks for stopping by and them kind words . I was beginning to think what could happen next . Beginning to feel like creating a little mischeif ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw Ron.

  6. 7

    Terry said,

    Hi amazing grace man…Saw your comment down at the Pals.
    I guess you had better not show your face at my site after that forward you sent to me. I suppose you sent it to Audrey too and sweet Corry.
    Not nice!!
    That lady is giving the Lord a hard time, eh? I think that I will just be doing the thundering down here at the luckless Bernie and his cat!
    You know why Princess was dancing around to that song, eh? She is saying she misses her dancing partner Adi!
    I think that if you weren’t ailing still that she would just like to take a quick trip to Canada for our election instead of all the mud slinging that they are giving that poor lady who is from the land of the caribou!! Ha!!
    There is plenty of mud slinging going on here in Canada too with the guys that are running for the Prime Ministers seat!
    Sometimes they sound like a bunch of little kids!
    I am glad to hear that you are feeling a little better Grandpaw.
    You had better take it easy a little more and be careful of falling!….Love Terry

  7. 8

    Terry said,

    Dear Grandpaw Ron…The worm has turned!
    That Bernie is making me do all kinds of word tonight and he has finally given me a small break so that I can write to you.
    We are cleaning out the laundry room and he is making me clean walls and making me swing a mop. Just because we have to put a freezer in there. He has moved out the dryer so that I can scrub behind it and everything!! NOT nice!!!
    Do you think that he is turning into a mean old Canadian man or what?
    I just might have to swing that mop right into his head whenever he finally turns his back!

    Help me Princess!!!…love Terry

  8. 9

    Terry said,

    PS…Maybe after I knock him out with the mop, I will just have to pop him and that Shopper right into that dreadful freezer!……Ha!!!!!!!!

  9. 10

    Corry said,

    These are too funny and a bit too recognizable to suit my taste, haha.

    We are doing well, getting used to a full house. 🙂

    Have a very blessed weekend, Grandpaw.

    God’s Grace.

  10. 11

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    Hope ya’ll doing ok ? I’m glad to hear that my friend Bernie is putting his foot down for a change ? I see you don’t agree since the shoe is on the other foot ? If he goes missing I will tell Judge Judy to investigate and tell her to look for Bernie in the freezer along with shopper ?

    I told Princess what you said and she laughed so hard she nearly rolled off the porch ?? Princess said no way >> that Mr Bernie could ever turn into a mean ole canadian man cause He is too nice ?

    Blessings and hope ya’ll have a blessed Lords Day !
    grandpaw ron.

  11. 12

    rrbj said,

    Hi Corry,

    I thought it might add a little humor since everybody is putting her down so much ?

    Glad every body is doing ok ! I hope you don’t have a nervous break down if they was to have to move ? You know because you get even more attached to them now seeing them ever day ? But I know that ya’ll can have more piece of mind knowing they are safe ? Give them a big ole hug for me and tell Opa I said howdy ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw .

  12. 13

    Terry said,

    Hi amazing grace man…Just want to thank you for all of the funny forwards that you send. I just don’t know where you get them all!
    Hope you and the Princess have a great weekend. Are you able to get out to church on a Sunday? If you do, say hi to the Clouds for me will you…Love Terry

  13. 14

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    I didn’t get to make it to church sunday cause I caught a couple of new ailments that wouldn’t permit me to go ! But I will pass on your words to Bro. Gordon this week ?

    You can visit their blogs by clicking on ” Heavenly Heartburn ” and Amy’s blog is Byway Blessings in my sidebar ?

    Blessings and wishing you and Bernie a good week .

    grandpaw ron.

  14. 15

    amycloud said,

    Ron, I hope you are feeling better. I missed you Sunday. It is always great to see you. I hope you are up and at ’em soon. Blessings.

  15. 16

    rrbj said,

    Hi Amy,

    Thanks for dropping by ! There was no way I could come with the problems I had. They are still lingering around today ?

    Tell Clay I’m proud of Him ! He has a good heart and if I know him it will give him a confidence builder . He has that natural way of talking to the children and adults ! I always enjoy both of the boys !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  16. 17

    Terry said,

    Dear amazing grace man. Would it hurt your fingers too much to email me another picture of Princess?
    I think that it is about time I had all the animals over to my place again. Mr. Jim is deserting Adi and Katrin again. He is going over to Guatemala and so I thought it would be a good time for Adi to bring Katrin over to see how nice Canada is, eh? The two girls can pick up Princess along the way and bring her too. I have got in a great big supply of sour canned apple sauce for the Princess and also some frozen carrots…let me know OK?….Love Terry

  17. 18

    Terry said,

    Hey amazing grace man.
    The Princess has arrived safe and I think not sound!
    She is tired right out but I am afraid I put her to work right away and then I pinned her on to a cold Lake Ontario sunset so she will know how cold it is in Canada and so she knows enough next time to pack her suitcase full of Georgian sunshine and warmth!!!!!Love Terry

  18. 19

    These days there’s a great number of speak about liquid protein diets.
    They should maintain their figures just like other people,
    then there is more pressure on their part being that they are
    constantly in the general public eye. The liver produces proteins that help maintain
    the volume of the blood and the clotting factor.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

