Little Bit Of Everything ?

mama-merinda-jpeg-2  Hey everyone Hope your day is going good ? Just gona share a few things in the Life of   this old man with a heart that is still young ? I want to share a picture of my sister’s baby brother and My Mom and                                my sister !

Next and I hope it shows up good is my 4 grand children from left to right !Is Noah–Taylor-Brittani–Cole which I have custody of the two girls and their Papa-Dwight has the two boys ?

    grandchildren0002-11 Next is a cartoon ?

     gideon-jpeg-1

      If this post does not look right blame wordpress for chaning and not informing this computer illiterate old man ??

            Blessings .

       Ron.

32 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kc said,

    That’s a fine looking bunch of young people in both photo’s!

    Love ya brother 😉

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hey Bro. KC,

    Saying all them kind words ain’t gona get you any rent money ? Long time but glad you dropped by ! I’ll probably give you a call sometime this weekend ?

    Blessings Bro and I love ya’ll too .
    Grandpaw.

  3. 3

    Terry said,

    Oh! I wish that I had checked this last night Grandpaw Ron, but I was so tired!
    These are such nice pictures!
    Your mom and sister look so fun to be with.
    I guess Princess was the one that took the picture, eh?
    Because she isn’t in the picture!

    Such a treasure, these four precious children!

    That is a good comic about Gideon.
    Bernie and I always get Gideon Bibles instead if flowers at funerals.
    This comic reminds me of a letter that I once got from the Gideon’s.
    They were telling about a guy that wrote them, apologizing that he had stolen a Bible from the hotel room.
    When he returned home, he started to read the Bible and be got saved!
    He wanted to know how he could pay for the Bible!

    Glad to see that you got some nice company here…God bless you amazing grace man….Love Terry

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    God works in misterious ways .
    One verse says it all at the hill in Golgatha on the cross when Jesus blessed and forgave the theif ?
    My mom will be 84 years young in a couple of weeks ! My Sister I think will be 62 years young next December ?
    Been blessed and as the words in the song says I’m in love with Jesus and He’s in love with me ? Hope you feeling better and getting around allright cause I know how much it tries to take away your spirit when you cain’t get around very good ? Take care ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw ron.

  5. 5

    Nephos said,

    Mr. Ron, you have been blessed with a lovely family! I know you are very thankful.

  6. 6

    rrbj said,

    Hi Cameron,

    Thanks —Ihave been blessed to still have my Mom who will be 84 years young in about 8 days ! I try to enjoy family and also my extended family every day and be thankful and rejoice !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  7. 7

    audrey` said,

    The photos are so nice =)

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Thanks for the visit ! One day I’m gona get me a descent camera to take pictures with ? Maybe when Pres. Obama sends out my money he keeps promising me I might can get me one ?

    Blessings.
    Grandpaw Ron.

    BTW— when you keep dropping and breaking every thing thats a good way to get brand new ones ?

  9. 9

    Terry said,

    Hi Grandpaw Ron,
    Sorry it has been a few days since I said hi to you but we are having very busy times here in Welland.
    So far the two boys have been coming out every night to the Gospel meetings and I am so glad that they are behaving and sitting and listening.
    It is really the first time that they have attended gospel meetings and it is a hard time for children to sit for a whole hour and listening. I am so proud of them and I would be so happy to see the pair of them saved!
    How are your little girls doing?
    I hope that all has gone well with the authorities and that the kids will be staying with their dear grandpaw!
    Well I must run now, amazing grace man, and even though I don’t get down here, trust me that I am still thinking of you and the girls and little Princess…Love Terry

  10. 10

    rrbj said,

    Morning Terry,

    I understand how busy you are and its great you are encouraging those 2 little fellers to Jesus ! We never know when the seeds will start growing but rest assured they are in Gods plans !

    Me and the girls are doing great . Princess is still just as sassy ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw ron .

  11. 11

    Terry said,

    Good morning amazing grace man.
    It is still quite early. Dad Golden just phoned like he does every morning at seven. I told him that the preacher will be coming to see him on Monday at two, so he said he will be home. That Iowan preacher took quite a liking to Dad Golden last year when he was around and I am glad that he will be visiting him.
    Today we are expecting a heat wave. Forty degrees…
    I am taking Bernie to the clinic today because he has had a cold for almost a month. Right after that, he will be made to do the laundry as usual.
    I can’t have the boy going lazy, eh?
    Take care and have a great weekend..Love Terry

  12. 12

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    I pray that Dad Golden will hear Jesus knocking on the door to his heart ?

    We had a little warm up today to 65 degrees and supposed to warm up to about 70 degrees Sun. The chances of rain will start to come back !

    I hope Bernie gets rid of his cold ?
    Its a good thing you can’t be extradicted to America to face cruelty charges on the count of how mean you are to Bernie ? Judge Judy would like to show you how mean She can be ! If I didn’t know better I would say you wuz lazy ?

    Blessings and wishing you all a blessed Sunday Service !
    grandpaw ron.

  13. 13

    Terry said,

    Dear Grandpaw Ron
    Yes I am lazy but I really can’t unerstand how you know!
    Bernie was a bad boy today, so I might just appreciate having Judge Judy to come and straighten the guy out.
    Once we got to the clinic, he refused to be looked at by the doctor.
    He broke his word, so don’t you think that she would throw the book at him?
    Next time I will make him sign a contract!

    You and the girls have a blessed Sunday too amazing grace man….Love Terry

  14. 14

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    You see there was this medium sized snowbird fluttered through cyberspace and left that infomation with me ? His Name was ++__))((**&&^^%%$$##@@!!~~~ ????
    Thats how I know?
    Don’t count on Judge Judy she has a lot of compassion for abused children ? His actions was typical because he knew he had to do all that laundry when he got back home ?? I diagnoze his illness with work stress ????

    Blessings and let Bernie get some rest ?
    grandpaw ron.

  15. 15

    selahV said,

    What adorable grandkids you have! Praying all is still going well for you. selahV

  16. 16

    Vicki said,

    hello Amazing Grace Man! Just wanted to check in with you & see how you’re doing. Nice to meet your wonderful family….the grandkids are adorable!

    Blessings & Prayers,
    Vicki

  17. 17

    rrbj said,

    Hi Mrs Hariette,

    Thanks Mrs Hariette I think you have some of them adorable grandchildren too ! I always enjoy reading about them ! Sorry about your dad but I miss my dad to. He passed in 1984 !

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  18. 18

    rrbj said,

    Hi Vicki,

    I doing great and enjoying my two grand daughters every day ! God is blessing us every day ! Thanks for your prayers , and I’m sending prayers back your way to !

    Blessings
    Ron.

  19. 19

    audrey` said,

    Thank you for sharing the photos with us, Grandpaw Ron =)

  20. 20

    Glen said,

    In the middle searching old friends, found your website.Just passing by.By the way, your website have great content! 🙂

    _______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  21. 21

    Terry said,

    Hi Grandpaw Ron
    Where have you and Princess and the girls been hiding these days?
    Come out, come out wherever you are!………Love Terry

  22. 22

    Terry said,

    Where are you Grandpaw?
    Is everything all right?
    Did you get my email?
    Let me know OK?…love Terry

  23. 23

    Terry said,

    Thanks for your greeting on facebook amazing grace man.
    I am just waiting for Betty and John to pick Bernie and me up.
    We are heading to Hamilton today for my pre-op thingy. They, are, I suppose, going to check me all out and tell me what to expect when I go in the 31st for my pace maker.
    I hope that you keep that string on your finger till at least the 30th and think about me and pray for me….Aren’t I the selfish one, eh?
    L0ve Terry

  24. 24

    Corry said,

    Just dropping in to say ‘Hi” and hoping and praying y’all are doing well.
    Our third grandbaby is on the way!!!!!

    God’s Grace.

  25. 25

    Terry said,

    Thank you Grandpaw Ron….I love you!…..Love from the mean old Canadian woman who just might get a whole lot meaner when she gets that pace maker!…..Love Terry

  26. 26

    Terry said,

    dear granpaw ron….it was so nice to hear your voice again.
    i was on facebook today looking for you but then i get so overwhelmed answering a few notes there and i just got out without even finding you.
    and then here you were on my blog..
    i guess you are doing pretty good on facebook.
    does princess like it all right.
    if not, i am just going to have to rescue her for a while…just sneak over the border with my new passport and snatch her up.
    she is really missing them canned peas and carrots…and those kitty snacks..
    well god bless you and the girls amazing grace man.
    love terry

  27. 27

    audrey` said,

    Hi Grandpaw =)

    A Very Blessed Easter to you.

    You’re on Facebook too. May I add you?

  28. 28

    rrbj said,

    Hi Audrey,

    Certainly . Wishing ya’ll a happy Easter .

    Blessings
    Ron.

  29. 29

    audrey` said,

    Congratulations, Great Grandpappy Ron =)

  30. 30

    terry said,

    dear grandpaw ron…nice to hear from you.
    i find it a little difficult to go on to facebook because i find when i do that i spend so much time…too much sometimes and i am neglecting bernie like you neglecting princess….ha!
    judge judy is surely going ti be arresting you and me and tossing us into jail cells and she is such a toughie…she will be not throwing away the keys, she will be swallowing them!!

    the pace maker appointment went all right. i won’t have to go back for three months
    the pain in my arm is gradually decreasing and i will be back to driving in a couple of weeks..

    hope you are having a fun time with your grandchildren and your new little great grandbaby…..god bless you amazing grace man….love terry

  31. 31

    Jim said,

    Hey Ron, I found one of his Bibles a few weeks ago. Who do I give it to?

    Now for Britanni’s eyes and pretend ears:

    🙂
    ..
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    Happy Birthday dear Brittani!

    Happy Birthday to you!

    Brittani, this is about as good as I can sing. Mrs. Terry has some really good singers for you on her YouTube videos.
    Again, Happy Birthday dear Brittani!
    ..
    BTW, I have a 12-year-old granddaughter, she is BP and is special to us. We all live in the Houston, Texas, area.
    ..

  32. 32

    rrbj said,

    Hi Mr Jim,

    Thanks for the birthday singing and wishes , it made her day !

    As for the bible just stop by down in the not so rich side of town untill you find one on the street and give it to a homeless man .

    Blessings to you and your family .
    Ron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

