Do You Rely On Your Humility Or Gods Humility ?

   We as humans often demonstrates our self made humility and seek glory for ourselves and forget to realize that God gave us humility to seek Glory for Him !

    In the picture below the turtle is a good demonstration which the turtle made sure that he got full recognition for his clever thinking !

  

Blessings To All and a blessed Christmas with Jesus as the centerpiece

     Grandpaw Ron

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jel said,

    woohoo!
    a post from grandpaw!

    hope the first of many more to come 😉

  2. 2

    kc said,

    Same hope here Sis. Janice!

    Welcome back Bro. Ron! I was going to let everyone know this post was my idea but then I thought better of it (hehe).

    Love ya Brother! (Hugz to those sweet little ladies!)

  3. 3

    rrbj said,

    Hey Janice,

    Hello my friend from Missouri [ spelt wrong] but you know where you live , I thought I would see who’s sleeping ? It’s a good feeling to see ya’ll’s comment and to still know I got some good friends !

    Blessings to you.

    grandpaw.

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hi KC,

    I was compelled by a lot of Humility from above . It would have been ok to have shared thus post with you , Your credit is good I would have billed your later ? [Now I’m sounding like the turtle now ? ]

    The girls are doing good and they enjoyed their thanksgiving break ! I ain’t getting around to good but I ain’t gona give up trying to incorporate a little skip and hop when I’m walking ?

    Hope the boys are doing ok , still praying !

    Blessings.
    grandpaw

  5. 5

    rrbj said,

    HI KC,

    Didn’t intend on leaving out that precious little baby girl , still praying for her to !

    Blessings to you and Oma !

    grandpaw ron.

  6. 6

    jel said,

    ya spelt it right! 🙂 ya know me i i don’t sleep that much :O

    oh and if ya C any Clouds around tell them Hi to 🙂

    hey K C

  7. 7

    kc said,

    Thanks for the prayers dear brother!

    (Hey Janice! 😉

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hello Kc,

    You’re welcome ~ I’m one who does believe in praying !

    Blessings to you and Corry
    grandpaw


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

