Did Ya’ll Miss Me ~I Missed Ya’ll ?

    If Ya’ll see that mean ole canadian lady  “Terry” tell her I’m Looking for   Her

         Blessings and wishing everyone a blessed Sunday !

         Grandpaw Ron.

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jel said,

    ahhhhhhhh! to cute! 🙂

  2. 2

    rrbj said,

    Hi Janice,

    When I first seen the pict. I said to my self look at those eyes they are saying ~ come-on ~ be my friend ?

    Blessings.
    grandpaw.

  3. 3

    kc said,

    Of course we missed you!

    (Those are the eyes I use on Corry to get my way (hehe).)

  4. 4

    rrbj said,

    Hi Kc,

    I’ve pulled a few of those tricks in my time also ?

    Blessings
    grandpaw

  5. 5

    donna said,

    nice to see you posting again….
    of course, you were missed!!

    blessings
    donna

  6. 6

    Corry said,

    That’s so cute. Yup we missed you and hope y’all are doing good.

    I am glad I finally know not to believe Kc’s puppy dog eyes when he tries to use them on me again. hehe.

    Blessings to you and yours.

    God’s Grace.

  7. 7

    rrbj said,

    Hi Donna,

    Thanks for them kind words ~ I’m not going to say the devil made me do it ~~ Sitting here and it seemed the right thing to do at the time ?

    Blessings to you
    ron

  8. 8

    rrbj said,

    Hi Corry,

    Thanks I sorta missed ya’ll to . Hope the boys and the precious little girl are doing ok . Praying every thing will work out at Christmas !

    Blessings
    Grandpaw ron.

  9. 9

    Terry said,

    hahahahaha..well you have found her and today i am going to be your worst nightmare.
    betty has been telling me to come over and see you too, so here i am!
    happy birhtday…..love terry

  10. 10

    Terry said,

    oh by the way my dearest grandpaw…see how often we will be over to see you if you put in posts on this ,one of my favourite blogs!…lve terry

  11. 11

    rrbj said,

    Hi Terry,

    YEP ~~ But I have to take to many naps every day to keep up with this modern day civilization and the girls ?

    Blessings.
    grandpawron.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

